July 11, 2020

John Fahey - The Matrix, San Francisco 1969

John Fahey

The Matrix
San Francisco, California
United States of America

11 February 1969

John Fahey - acoustic guitar

01. Bicycle Built For Two 1:06
02. Stomping Tonight on the Pennsylvania Alabama Border 5:34
03. Some Summer Day 5:39
04. The Yellow Princess 12:58

Total Time: 25:19


  1. Don't know you but I am very thankful for all these Fahey performances that you provide occasionally! They are all much appreciated as new surprises, as far as I'm concerned!

    1. Thank you! Sometimes I get little bummed to see 50, 60, many more downloads and not a singe comment. Trust me, it is appreciated.

  2. Thank you Scott!
    Believe me, your work is much appreciated.