March 11, 2013

John Fahey - Live at the Record Plant 1973

Folks, there's friends of Fahey and of Delta-Slider coming out to help us all enjoy more Fahey in our lives!  Got a couple new shows showing up in the email box.  Damian is the guy sharing these, be sure to say thanks!

There's more to come and more guitar tab from MTW too!  Stay tuned for a bit of an extended Fahey week.  Quite unexpected and a pleasant surprise!

Record Plant 1973
1.  Fare Forward Voyagers
2.  02 The Dance Of The Inhabitants Of The Palace Of King Philip XIV Of Spain
3.  03 Medley_ Stomping Tonight Fantasy _ In Christ There Is No East Or West _ Beverly

This is now commercially available so the link is down, buy it at Amazon or where ever...


No comments:

Post a Comment