July 12, 2020

John Fahey - Boon's Treasury Tavern Salem OR November 11th, 1993

Tom Russell
Disc One (Soundcheck + Set One):

01 Soundcheck: Open D Themes
02 Fahey speaks
03 Marilyn (aborted)/Tuning
04 Marilyn
   Mood Indigo
   Diane Kelly Themes
   O’Holy Night
   My Prayer
05 Tuning
06 Steamboat Gwine ‘Round De Bend
07 Enigmas And Perplexities Of The Norfolk And Western
   Come On In My Kitchen
08 Tuning/Banter
09 Red Rocking Chair

Disc Two (Set Two):
01 Tuning/Banter
02 View
   Rain Forest
03 The Sea Of Love
04 Blueberry Hill
05 The Great Pretender
   In The Still Of The Night
06 Tuning
07 Afternoon Espee Through Salem
   Po’ Boy
   Steel Guitar Rag
08 Tuning/Banter
09 Tuff
   Come And Go With Me
   Come Softly To Me
   Special Rider Blues
10 Maggie Campbell Blues
11 Tuning/Banter
12 Claire
13 Dorothy

d/l here